Home -> The Simpsons -> -> The Simpsons The Complete Twelfth Season

My Family Fun
Custom Search
The Simpsons The Complete Twelfth Season
Season 12 is finally on DVD! Also, the book!

 The Simpsons The Complete Twelfth Season

Audio: English: 5.1 Dolby Surround / Spanish & French: Stereo Language: Dubbed: English, French & Spanish / Subtitled: French & Spanish. Theatrical Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen: 1.33:1

Disc 1: 110 Minutes
**Treehouse of Horror XI, **A Tale of Two Springfields, **Insane Clown Poppy, **Lisa the Tree Hugger, **Homer vs. Dignity

Disc 2: 132 Minutes
**The Computer Wore Menace Shoes, **The Great Money Caper, **Skinner's Sense of Snow, **HOMR, **Pokey Mom, **Worst Episode Ever

Disc 3: 132 Minutes
**Tennis the Menace, **Day of the Jackanapes, **New Kids on the Blecch, **Hungry, Hungry Homer, **Bye Bye Nerdie, **Simpson Safari

Disc 4: 132 Minutes
**Trilogy of Error, **I'm Goin' to Praiseland, **Children of a Lesser Clod, **Simpsons Tall Tales

Also, The Simpsons: The Complete Twelfth Season (limited Edition Comic Book Guy Head Packaging)
Picture 1 - Picture 2 - Picture 3 - Picture 4 - Picture 5

This product is available at:
Some stores give search result, it may not appear if Out of Stock
United States stores:
ebay.com (USA & Intl) - Amazon (USA)

United Kingdom (UK) and Europe on-line stores:
- Amazon.co.uk (UK & Europe) - ebay.co.uk (UK & Europe)

Canada and Australia on-line stores:
- Amazon.ca (CANADA) - ebay.ca (CANADA) - ebay.com.au (Australia)